Locatie: Tip imobil:
Pret: Vila Apartament
Camere: Vechi Nou
An constructie:
Afiseaza rezultatele in format:
Afiseaza cate: 10 |  20 |  30 |  40 |  50

De unde cumperi

Coldwell Banker Icoanei

Str. Icoanei, nr. 50A
Tel: 021 200 39 39
Fax: 021 200 39 37

icoanei@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Mosilor

Calea Mosilor, nr. 282, Bucuresti
Tel: 021 211 25 50
Fax: 021 211 25 50

mosilor@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Banu Manta

Banu Manta, nr. 18
Tel: 021 202 33 00
Fax: 021 222 33 70

banumanta@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Unirii

Splaiul Unirii, nr. 8
Tel: 021 300 33 20
Fax: 021 300 33 21

unirii@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Meridian

Bd. Republicii, nr. 139, Ploiesti
Tel: 0344 100 770
Fax: 0244 521 101

meridian@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Opera

Str. Costache Negri, nr. 1-5, Bucuresti
Tel: 021 528 02 20
Fax: 021 528 02 22

opera@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Alpin

Calea Bucuresti, nr. 28, Brasov
Tel: 0268 322 377
Fax: 0268 322 377

alpin@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Montana

Str. Icoanei, nr. 50A
Tel: 0233 224 468
Fax: 0233 224 469

montana@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Muscel

Str. Negru Voda, nr. 106, Campulung
Tel: 0248 510 710
Fax: 0248 510 710

muscel@coldwell-banker.ro